top of page
Search
  • keneddyr

Critter forensics

So it seems everyone but Wendy had critters inside. She surrounded the perimeter of her dwelling with lavender, eucalyptus, peppermint and cinnamon.


We put moth balls underneath and sprayed around the perimeter.


I looked some more under the kitchen sink for potential entry points and found a couple of holes by the water heater. I plugged those holes. I then looked under drawers on the floor and vacuumed the drywall sanding which the builders never cleaned up. I then dumped the vacuum cleaner on a piece of paper and found 3 poops. So they weren’t spending time there.


The next step is to look under the house in the crawl space. Oh effin joy.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Weak back - UPDATE

Can’t do much. As long as I move slowly the discomfort is tolerable. Still periods of pain and discomfort. Getting into and out of the...

New Cable Modem

I've opted not to embrace Glow Fiber. So, I decided to get a new cable modem to replace the slower and unsupported on that I've had for...

Weak back follow-up

Broke down and went to Ortho On Call on Tuesday (9/10). They did x-rays and they didn't suspect any disc issues but feel that I...

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page