top of page
Search
  • keneddyr

Diet - Day 19

Wild weight swings. I don’t think it’s food. I think it’s water intake. I need to watch my intake. I had three of my Stanley jug at 25 ounces each. Then I had 3 12 ounces each. So that’s 36 and 75 for a grand total of 111. Plus there were another 8 ounces for pills. Probably 120 ounces of water, but I probably need to max it out at 80.


Walked 1.5 miles this morning then spent time moving the hose, watering the shrubs and flowers, scrubbing the porch deck and railing and finally hauling the decorative crap out from under the house.


We drove down to Portsmouth to get some film for the windows and some flowers for her mother and father’s grave.


Then up the road to Dover to plant them.


Then were going to head for market basket, but went to the farm stand instead.


Busy morning.



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Weak back - UPDATE

Can’t do much. As long as I move slowly the discomfort is tolerable. Still periods of pain and discomfort. Getting into and out of the...

New Cable Modem

I've opted not to embrace Glow Fiber. So, I decided to get a new cable modem to replace the slower and unsupported on that I've had for...

Weak back follow-up

Broke down and went to Ortho On Call on Tuesday (9/10). They did x-rays and they didn't suspect any disc issues but feel that I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page