top of page
Search
  • keneddyr

Diet - Day 21

Three weeks checkpoint.

Start weight 244.1

Current weight 238.1

Lost 6 pounds or 2 pounds per week.

Calorie deficit 8963.44.

Average weight loss per day is -.40

Trying to predict weight loss by using calorie deficit isn’t working. I’m dividing the deficit by 3600. Possibly dividing by the bmr might be closer. Adding another column to the spreadsheet. That calculation is closer but not quite right.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Weak back - UPDATE

Can’t do much. As long as I move slowly the discomfort is tolerable. Still periods of pain and discomfort. Getting into and out of the...

New Cable Modem

I've opted not to embrace Glow Fiber. So, I decided to get a new cable modem to replace the slower and unsupported on that I've had for...

Weak back follow-up

Broke down and went to Ortho On Call on Tuesday (9/10). They did x-rays and they didn't suspect any disc issues but feel that I...

Opmerkingen


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page