top of page
Search
  • keneddyr

Diet - Day 8

A little setback. Weight was up a bit yesterday and a bit more today in spite on being in the negative overall in calorie (bmr calories + exercise calories - food calories). Need to look at the bmr calories and how I computed that. There’s 2 or 3 equations for deriving the bmr and I thought I took the smallest. Each equation gives a slightly different number. I may have gotten bad numbers for yesterdays lunch. Anyway it’s a 2 day plateau so far and a bit early in the diet lifecycles. So I’ll keep an eye on it.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Weak back - UPDATE

Can’t do much. As long as I move slowly the discomfort is tolerable. Still periods of pain and discomfort. Getting into and out of the...

New Cable Modem

I've opted not to embrace Glow Fiber. So, I decided to get a new cable modem to replace the slower and unsupported on that I've had for...

Weak back follow-up

Broke down and went to Ortho On Call on Tuesday (9/10). They did x-rays and they didn't suspect any disc issues but feel that I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page