top of page
Search
  • keneddyr

ECG - differences

I captured one from last year and one from last night. The differences are apparent. I need to do some more research on why the more current one is different. I’m hopeful that it’s a case where the Afib and pacemaker are battling. The PM when it detects Afib goes into a mode where it attempts to adjust for the Afib. It doesn’t correct the condition though. I hope it’s got nothing to do with the AV node being the problem. If they zap that with an ablation then I’m dependent upon the PM to sustain the beat. Perhaps the end of the road is near.



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Weak back - UPDATE

Can’t do much. As long as I move slowly the discomfort is tolerable. Still periods of pain and discomfort. Getting into and out of the...

New Cable Modem

I've opted not to embrace Glow Fiber. So, I decided to get a new cable modem to replace the slower and unsupported on that I've had for...

Weak back follow-up

Broke down and went to Ortho On Call on Tuesday (9/10). They did x-rays and they didn't suspect any disc issues but feel that I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page