top of page
Search
  • keneddyr

MassHoles

We were driving back from Drakes Island Beach. You get to a point where there is a left turn and straight lane and a right turn and straight lane. The first car had a left turn signal and the second car I assumed was going left. The driver was a masshole and the rarely use their signals. So I pull up. She beeps her horn and pulls forward. Her window was down so I rolled mine down and said sorry dear I thought you were going left so go ahead. If I was in the car by myself it would have went a lot differently. Even though I was in the wrong she just reminded me of all the masshole drivers I had to deal with from 16 to 40. So many of them are just rude and low class.

To reinforce the fact that she was a dyed in the wool masshole. She let every person she possibly could cut in front of her.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Weak back - UPDATE

Can’t do much. As long as I move slowly the discomfort is tolerable. Still periods of pain and discomfort. Getting into and out of the...

New Cable Modem

I've opted not to embrace Glow Fiber. So, I decided to get a new cable modem to replace the slower and unsupported on that I've had for...

Weak back follow-up

Broke down and went to Ortho On Call on Tuesday (9/10). They did x-rays and they didn't suspect any disc issues but feel that I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page