top of page
Search
  • keneddyr

Opening up

Mice crap everywhere. Dried up so they must have wintered. We vacuumed and wiped down. Now we need to get some cleaning stuff.


Everything is unloaded and loosely organized.


Having the same issue with hot water. We get about 3 minutes of hot to warm water then it’s Luke warm. Took three days for the system to behave last year.


Forgot batteries so nothing works.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Weak back - UPDATE

Can’t do much. As long as I move slowly the discomfort is tolerable. Still periods of pain and discomfort. Getting into and out of the...

New Cable Modem

I've opted not to embrace Glow Fiber. So, I decided to get a new cable modem to replace the slower and unsupported on that I've had for...

Weak back follow-up

Broke down and went to Ortho On Call on Tuesday (9/10). They did x-rays and they didn't suspect any disc issues but feel that I...

Yorumlar


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page