top of page
Search
  • keneddyr

Three days no critter tunnels

After fortifying the perimeter four days ago I’ve not observed any critter tunnels. One area in particular seemed to be a favorite place because I would fill the hole and the next day it would be reopened. So perhaps that area has been secured.


Moved one of the bait traps from the crawl space to the back of the house. It’s been covered over with a few bricks and a piece of skirting in hopes of keeping it high and dry and not subject to being blown around.


I’ll check that bait trap in a few days to see if there’s and nibbling activity.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Weak back - UPDATE

Can’t do much. As long as I move slowly the discomfort is tolerable. Still periods of pain and discomfort. Getting into and out of the...

New Cable Modem

I've opted not to embrace Glow Fiber. So, I decided to get a new cable modem to replace the slower and unsupported on that I've had for...

Weak back follow-up

Broke down and went to Ortho On Call on Tuesday (9/10). They did x-rays and they didn't suspect any disc issues but feel that I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page