top of page
Search
  • keneddyr

Weak back follow-up

Broke down and went to Ortho On Call on Tuesday (9/10). They did x-rays and they didn't suspect any disc issues but feel that I irritated some nerves. So, I have some steroids and muscle relaxers to try and address the suspected inflammation. Once the pain is gone, I can start some at home exercises. If the pain continues then it becomes PT and a follow-up with the doctor in a month.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Cable Modem

I've opted not to embrace Glow Fiber. So, I decided to get a new cable modem to replace the slower and unsupported on that I've had for...

The trip home

Day 1 The driving is getting harder on me. The trip back wasn't to hard until we hit the Garden State. We got a late start then stopped...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page