top of page
Search
  • keneddyr

What a difference 30 years makes

One picture is from 30 years ago. I was about 41 or 42. In this picture my daughter had written various notes on stickies and put them on me. She also put some stuffed animals on me. The second picture was after tge cardioversion. It was a bit cold in the house. Boy do I look old.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Weak back - UPDATE

Can’t do much. As long as I move slowly the discomfort is tolerable. Still periods of pain and discomfort. Getting into and out of the...

New Cable Modem

I've opted not to embrace Glow Fiber. So, I decided to get a new cable modem to replace the slower and unsupported on that I've had for...

Weak back follow-up

Broke down and went to Ortho On Call on Tuesday (9/10). They did x-rays and they didn't suspect any disc issues but feel that I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page